Of course, we don’t want you to leave but if you must, you can delete your account by following the steps below:
- Click on “SETTINGS” from the main navigation menu bar at the top left (click the lower arrow to show the popup menu) of any page on Wiply.
- Click on “Delete Account’ in the “My Settings” navigation.
- From the popup, click on “Yes, Delete My Account” to confirm the deletion.
Any content you’ve uploaded in the past will be permanently deleted, you will be immediately signed out and will no longer be able to sign into this account.