Publishing opens the calendar with all your posts.
- Switch between Month and Week view, and move with Previous, Today and Next.
- Filter by network, account, campaign, label or status.
- Click a post to Edit, Duplicate, Move it to another day, change its time or Delete it.
- Click an empty slot to create a post at that time.
- A published post has a link to open it on the social network.